Orgasm Control

I am learning orgasm control. I am denied during the week, which is difficult physically but mentally I truly enjoy being used in that way. I love being at service to my Alpha and surrendering myself completely to him. On the weekends, he has been turning up the heat and I am thoroughly enjoying that too. Last weekend he used the crop to whip my front side wherever he saw fit before thoroughly fucking me then playing with my clit until I screamed and squirted. This weekend he had me keep the clit stimulator on while he brushed, flossed, and then came over to watch the show. Having been denied for 5 days and being super horny, the orgasms came in waves until it was almost painful. Every time I tried to take a break, he had me put it back. I was more than ready by the time he decided to have his way with me. It was also his birthday, so I cooked him a special meal. I am still going topless or at least in something sexy whenever we’re alone. It’s not a requirement but Alpha has expressed that he enjoys it, so I started doing it more and more. At first it felt weird but now when I see the glint in his eyes when he sees me and he expresses his appreciation, I feel like the sexiest woman on earth.

Leave a comment